Publisher

PUBLISHER

Alikim Media

MANAGING EDITOR

Leslie Kim • leslie@johncooke.com

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Susan Clarke • susanc@johncooke.com

 ASSOCIATE EDITOR (ASIA)

Michelle Lim • michelle@johncooke.com

BUSINESS MANAGER

John Garrison • john@johncooke.com

ADVERTISING MANAGER

Michelle Lim • michelle@johncooke.com

ADVERTISING ASSISTANT

Shannan Stearns • shannan@johncooke.com

CIRCULATION MANAGER

Scott Cristopher • scott@johncooke.com

WEB SITE DEVELOPMENT/DESIGN

Diana McGinness • diana@johncooke.com

WEB SITE ASSISTANT

Lillian Orleans • lillian@johncooke.com

ART DIRECTOR/GRAPHICS

Susan Khabbaz • susank@johncooke.com

SPECIAL HELPERS

Kimberly B. Face  –  Nicole Orleans

FEATURED WRITERS

Mindy Hsu –  Cowboy Don  –  Diana McG   –  Doctor Bob

L. Burke Files  –  Barry Zalma  –  Mike Sankey –  John Garrison

CONTRIBUTING ARTIST

Will Williamson

The distribution or sale of this publication is restricted to the fraud detection
industries. Investigators share their tips and knowledge with us to help their peers,
not their antagonists; accordingly, this publication will never be sold on newsstands
nor offered to the general public.

@Alikim Media, 2013 (Article reprint permission will be granted upon written request.)

ISSN 1094-9526

© 2013 John Cooke Fraud Report · RSS · Designed by Theme Junkie · Powered by WordPress · Webmaster: Webpressions · Questions: Contact Us
X

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.